Testimonials

Patient(J.J.)

I was referred to Dr. K by a friend for my breast augmentation. Although, it was recommended that I go on at least three consultations, I knew Dr. K was the one after our consultation. I felt very comfortable in his office and his staff were very nice and professional. I’ve wanted this procedure done for over 8 years, but a natural look was very important to me. Dr. K was very knowledgeable on what type of implant and size would give me the look I desired. All the way up until he surgery date, I was worried that the size he suggested would be too big, but I trusted his expertise and I’m so glad I did!! My breasts are perfect! I am approaching my one month post op mark, and I must say my recovery has been smoother than I could have ever anticipated. I will definitely be referring my family and friends to Dr. K for BAs.

Patient(G.M.)

Dr. K is extremely professional, polite and honest! His work results are amazing! I cannot recommend him and his staff enough. Do not get anything done until you at least consult with Dr. K first. I believe he still provides a free consultation and he really looks out for your best interest. I recommend him to anyone and everyone! Jasmine in the front is wonderful!

Patient(T.P.)

Dr. K is very hands on , very professional and most importantly he is also very knowledgeable. He was very truthful up front on what he is able to do for me. He will not gas you up and take your money. He is about being realistic and I can respect that. So with that being said I can not wait for my surgery next week and I will post before and after pictures!

Patient(C.C.)

I recently got my breast implants from Dr. K and it was a great experience. The surgery went great and the Dr and staff for the follow up appointments have been amazing. I’m beyond happy with my results and highly recommend Dr. K.

Patient(K.L.)

Dr. K is a great doctor. I was referred to him and was very happy with my outcome. He made me feel really comfortable. I love my new look.

Patient(E.O.)

Two months ago I had a breast augmentation and I’m very happy with the results. Great staff working there, Jazmin and Michelle very friendly since my first call they made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions, Dr Kalantarian is amazing very polite and professional, I highly recommend Dr. Kalantarian, thank you so much.

Patient(M.D.)

Dr K and staff were very professional and helpful from beginning to end. From my consultation to my follow up post op visits Dr K was wonderful. He explained different options. I went in for a mommy makeover consultation and decided to just do the breast augmentation, Dr K never pressured any treatment I didn’t feel comfortable getting. He went over pricing in a very professional manner. Any questions I had the front office staff & Dr made sure to contact me via text, calls and emails. I was referred by a friend and after reading reviews I couldn’t be more happier with the choice I made.

Patient(S.R.)

Long journey… I had been looking for a PS for a few years, I was very indecisive about having an augmentation. The time finally came and I visited a few more offices and finally found Dr. K, I felt at ease w him, very reassuring, and he was able to easily accommodate the surgery date I was looking for. I left his office leaving my down payment and wasn’t looking back. I had my aug 3 weeks ago. Everything went well, it’s all a work in progress. Thank you for giving me what I’ve been wanting.

Patient(L.L.)

I first found out about Dr. Kalantarian by his reviews on Yelp and Google and I wanted to have my breast augmentation consultation with him. The ladies at the front (Jazmin and Michelle) have been very friendly, personal and accommodating throughout the whole process. Dr. K was very honest with me about what his recommendations were for my breast augmentation and I am very happy with my results! It’s only been 2 and a half weeks since my surgery and I’m feeling great and my breasts are a good size for my body and they are now starting to settle in very nicely! Can’t wait to go to Hawaii in 2 months so I can show these puppies off in a bikini ??

Patient(N.L.)

Dr. K is simply amazing at what he does! His staff is courteous, his office is clean and he is very nice, attentive and professional. He answered all my questions and always reassured me that everything would turn out great. His bedside manners are unlike any other! I highly recommend him.

Patient(C.G.)

I was referred to Dr.K by a co worker, after seeing his work on her I knew I would be choosing him to do my breast augmentation. He makes you feel very comfortable and listens to what you want. I went in to my consultation not knowing exactly what I wanted , and he helped me choose what would best suit my body. I’m now a little over 3 weeks post op and I’m SOOOOOO happy with my results already! He did such an amazing job and I’m honestly in love with my breasts! (My boyfriend and me both q: ) I can’t wait to see what they’ll look like in a few months when they settle a bit more, but I definitely chose the right place. Dr.K is amazing , and just a phone call away if I have any questions. The ladies in the office are lovely, very sweet and helpful. Thank you Dr.K! (:

Patient(E.C.)

Both Dr. K’s office and surgery center are extremely clean and comfortable. The front desk staff is extremely welcoming and very nice. They are very friendly and happy to answer any questions you have no matter many times you call them. Dr. K is also very nice and extremely professional. Everyone here has made my first plastic surgery experience so much easier than I expected. I would do it all over again

Patient(A.F.)

Doctor Kalantarian was referred to me by a friend of mine who had her breast augmentation done with Dr. Kalantarian. Her breast look so pretty that I went ahead and sent an email to the office, within minutes I received a phone call back from the office, since I was at work I went ahead and sent a text instead, within one week I had my consultation and now I’m scheduled for my procedure in two weeks. The staff is absolutely friendly and professional. Can’t wait to see my results, the count down begins 4 more days to go. If you call to make your appointment ask for Jazmin she’s so sweet and knowledgeable!

Patient(Y.A.)

I had a tummy tuck/lipo with Dr. K. Dr. K WOW he is an amazing surgeon! Can’t believe I found him last min. So I was gonna get my tummy tuck with Another surgeon but something about the dr I was originally gonna get my tummy tuck was not right! He did not answer my questions his office was a mess his staff was ridiculously unprofessional. And once they told me they do the surgeries in the office I freaked out because that office did not look very sanitary! I found DR k and I called his office right away! His staff was amazing Very professional I explained my situation to them and they got me a consultation right away! Once I went into Dr.K office it was a totally different environment! His staff was courteous and caring and listened to everything I had to say! His office was clean very very clean! Dr k was very attentive and professional he answers all my questions and told me some stuff the other dr didn’t explained I was shocked . I FELT SAFE WITH DR.K. Plus after my surgery he gave me his personal number and the girls checked up on me to see how I was doing that helped a lot! I’m considering in getting my breast done as well and I am Forsure going to come back to Dr.K he’s simply the best! He will make you girls look FLAWLESSS!!! I highly recommend DR.K

Patient(S.V.)

I had a breast augmentation and a lift (on only one breast) on 07/29/2016. Dr. K was very professional, courteous, extremely knowledgeable and explained realistic results to me…He didn’t promise me perfection, and was very clear on what my expectations should be if he did surgery on me. That said, I think he did a nearly perfect job! He really seems to care about his patients. I was in awe of his bedside manner. He didn’t just show up with gloves on, “ready for surgery”. He took his time and re-explained exactly what he was going to do, introduced me to the anesthesiologist, was there after my surgery and spoke to my mother(who drove me home) on how to give me the pain meds. I also had a small concern 3 weeks post op, on a Saturday morning. Being out of state, I was hoping I wouldn’t have to make an appointment with anyone else or have to fly out and see him again, when I was just there the week before for my 2week post op … I left a message with his staff-expecting a call back on the following Monday, but Dr. K called me within 10 minutes!! I mean, WOW! I sent him a picture and he knew exactly what I was talking about, eased my worries and told me to call him back in 1 day if I didn’t see improvements on the way my scars were healing. I did exactly what he said, and didn’t need to call him back. I am so happy I chose Dr. K to perform the surgery on me.

Patient(C.D.)

Jazmine the office manager is very sweet. Keep in mind, the office is very busy but it’s an intimate family there. If you do have to wait on the front desk for any answers, they are doing their best. As a patient they make you feel like you are their only one but remember you are not.. So be kind to them ?? My overall experience: My process was smooth with few issues based on my part. I have high profile saline implants under the muscle and I went through the nipple. I knew I wanted high profile implants during my consult bc I am younger I love the pushed up look. Best part about my implants-no one knows I have implants!! They are very full and perky but do still have a natural drop. I always get asked if my boobs are real not who is my doctor.. Surgery center is clean and they check in with you pre and post surgery. Post op appts with dr is on you to make after your initial and 2 week check up. You feel a little winded after your procedure but generally feel back to normal very quickly. I dropped very well and my breast softened up kinda randomly but around the time frame they should be expected to. Every day will see a difference. I’m so happy with my decision. Thank you so much!!

Patient(C.N.)

Dr. kalantarian is absolutely amazing!! I got a breast augmentation and I cannot be more happy with the results. I went from an A cup to a C cup. I’m about 3 weeks post op and the have really settled nicely already. It’s definitely changed my life! Thank you!

Patient(K.Y.)

Had my procedure done in June and I’m not going to lie, I freaked out so bad as I was healing, BUT the doctor was always able to be reached via text and the front desk girlies chelsea and jazmin were extremely sweet and nice! Prices are the best in Orange and Los Angeles county especially for a board/american board certified doctor. Six months later I’m healed perfectly and I’m so happy with my results! I ensure you will be in great hands. Definitely will return for future procedures.

Patient(A.H.)

I recently got the fat transfer to buttocks procedure about 6 weeks ago. I am so in love with my results. Being Asian i had nothing to begin with. My new booty looks very natural and proportion to my body. He is such a perfectionist I look like I have abs contoured in. Hands down Dr Brazilian goes to him. I am so greatful to have met Dr. K. He’s an amazing surgeon not only was his work wonderful but he has the biggest heart ever. So professional and soft spoken. Jasmine was also great and very helpful. I’m definitely coming back to do my breast augmentation in the fall.

Patient(J.Y.)

I got my breast augmentation done by Dr. K. I am very happy and very satisfied his work. I highly recommended to everyone needing work. His staff is very professional and excellent customer service. Thank you, Dr.K!!!

Patient(M.C.)

I just had my surgery by Dr. K and i had a great experience. His staff and himself are super nice and caring and very professional, They all made me feel very comfortable.

Patient(H.S.)

I am 100% satisfied with my Breast Augmentation surgery. After breastfeeding 4 children it was a surgery I had been looking forward to for years. I was not talked into services I did not need and was given exactly what I wanted. Dr. K and his staff get an A+ and I refer all my friends to him.

Patient(S.S.)

I am five days post op and loving my new breasts. Keep in mind, I’m traveling from San Diego. After going through different Doctor for a consultation, I knew Dr. Kalantarian was the right doctor for me. He made me feel at eased. As some Doctor you meet, you know if they are in it for the money but I didn’t get this feeling from him at all. Dr. Kalantarian was thorough with his exam, straight forward, and HONEST. Front desk staff Jasmine, was very friendly and made me feel welcomed. I look very hard at professionalism & customer service and in my case, my expectations were easily met. I love my new breasts, 5 star experience! I can’t say enough, other than THANK YOU for an amazing experience and knowledgeable staff on hand, very highly recommend and trusted!

Patient(I.P.)

Where do i start Dr. K is amazing i had a breast augmentation silicone 560cc under muscle on 8-11-16 i’am so happy with my results. So glad i chose dr. K and his staff. Jazmin the office manager really takes her time to explain everything also michelle the front desk girl shes so sweet and professional. The best part of my whole procedure was that dr. K was always available when i had questions or concerns i mean i got call backs within minutes. You wont regret going to Dr.K.

Patient(M.A.)

I am happy with my recent breast augmentation, Doc K , did a great job made me feel comfortable and he answers all you’re question , I highly recommend this place , staff is friendly jazmin and Michelle are amazing .

Patient(T.K.)

He is the best plastic surgeon. So patience and caring. He cares a lot and look forward to see his patients for the results. I’m so happy with the breast augmentation he has done for me. They look so natural.

Patient(L.S.)

Dr K did my breast augmentation 8 years ago and I was completely satisfied with his great work. I came back for additional cosmetic surgery and he still does absolutely EXCELLENT cosmetic work/surgery. Thank you Dr. K!!!!

Patient(C.D.)

I strongly recommend Dr. K and his team. After having 4 kids I decided to have a tummy tuck 8 months ago, and the results are beyond my expectations. Dr. K always answered all my questions and concerns. I am forever greatful for such wonderful work he did on me. Thank you Dr. K!

Patient(M.G.)

So I just left the clinic after my 2nd tummy tuck & liposuction post op and I can truly say Dr. Kalantarian left me speechless. After all these years I never thought I’d feel comfortable in my own body. I went in for a consultation and I made my surgery appointment right after. He makes you feel so confident and comfortable that you don’t realize you’re about to have surgery. I am so picky I can’t imagine what would’ve happened if I didn’t choose him. Besides the fact that he left me with amazing results his staff is also wonderful and they always answer my questions. So basically Dr. Kalantarian gives you results better than you expected and he truly does care about his patients which is hard to find doctors like that these days. I don’t know how much to thank him!!

Patient 1

Before I got my breast done, I’ve always been skeptical on choosing the right plastic surgeon to do my procedure. Not until a lot of my girlfriends suggested Dr. K. It ended being on of the best decisons I’ve made. I couldn’t be more happier, comfortable or more satisfied with my new look. Thanks for everything Dr. Kalantarian!!

Patient 2

Dr. K was very knowledgeable, professional, and attentive. He returned my call and answered my million questions a hundred times. He has great bedside manner and at 11 days post op I can see the exquisite results of this work. This doctor is top of the line in my eyes considering the 5 other consultations I had before his and would strongly recommend him to all my family and friends. The surgery center he is affiliated with where my surgery was performed was also top of the line, clean and the staff was also courteous and helpful. I would recommend them to my family and friends and any one else. Furthermoew I would like to give Dr K recognition for his patient care and his professionalism I have recieved from him as well as his staff. If your looking for a superb Dr. that will treat you like family, he is the Dr. I would recommend. Thanks Dr. K! You have made my dreams come true!

Patient 3

I was recommended to Dr Kalantarian by a friend who was pleased with her browlift. Now that I got a facelift done I am convinced that Dr K is an expert in facial plastic surgery procedures. Dr Kalantarian and his staff at Cove Plastic Surgery were very helpful with every step of the process. I feel and look so much younger now without the wrinkles that were making me look old and tired. The best part is that there is no visible scars. I am very pleased an will continue to recommend Dr K to everyone that wants a rejuvenated look.

Patient 4

Thank you Dr. Kalantarian for all your help. My surgery couldn’t have gone any smoother. You were very helpful with all the questions I had, Once again Thank you sooo much Dr.K!!!

Patient 5

Dr. K is great. I had lipo and I have my confidence back and my friends and family are amazed. I wish I would have done this much sooner. This has knocked at least 10 years off of my body’s appearance. Dr. K was kind and attentive. He personally called me the day before surgery to tell me how to prepare. He has also called me personally when I had a question. I am pleased.

Patient 6

Dr Kalantarian was excellent in his professional approach to what I wanted to achieve, explaining my options and love the look he gave me. I would recommend all my friends and family to him. Thank You Dr K (in OC).

Patient 7

My experience with Dr. Kalantarian was excellent. I recently had surgery for Breast Augmentation and the whole process went well! I came in for a consultation and he made me feel cared for and welcomed. Any questions I had he didn’t hesitate to answer, even if I called his direct cell phone number. He never rushed when I went for follow-ups after surgery. The results looked amazing! I got my confidence back and I would recommend him to anyone.

Patient 8

I would recommend any of my friends and family to doc Kalantarian (DR K). he is very kind and knowledgeable. I cannot be happier with my results.

Patient 9

I had a surgery with dr.k (dr. kalantarian) , I would highly recommend him, prior to my surgery, I went to other consults and when I had a consultation with dr. k and the staff I knew I made the right choice to have my surgery with dr.k. it has been 6 months since my surgery and I have referred all of my friends and family total of 9 people and all of them are very happy with no complaints…. excellent doctor.

Patient 10

I love how gentle he was with me before and after surgery. a very good doctor and very much so worth the money. I love dr.kalantarian (DR K).

Patient 11

Dr. k (dr. kalantarian) is amazing. as soon as I spoke with him during my consultation, I knew he was going to do a great job on my tummy tuck and lipo of my lower flanks. my tummy is awesome. I have given birth to 7 babies my stomach was a mess. because of dr.k I have no stretch marks anywhere, my abdominal muscles are pulled tight, and my belly button is adorable. he was very informative, he listened to my concerns, and even after I went home he gave me his cell # where I could reach him 24/7. I have recommended him to everyone around me looking into plastic surgery. I can’t say enough wonderful things about him. if you want a caring, passionate plastic surgeon I highly recommend dr.k. thank you, thank you, thank you, dr.k you really are a wonderful plastic surgeon.

Patient 12

I’m so happy with my breast augmentation. dr. k (dr. kalantarian) did an amazing job. best thing I ever did

Patient 13

I had a tummy tuck with dr.k (dr. kalantarian) and I am pleased! this is my second time having surgery with dr. k. Both of my experiences has been very good. I am very happy

Patient 14

is really sweet, caring, and extremely knowledgeable. he made me feel very calm and secure before my surgery. I will never forget that a few minutes before my surgery he said that everything was going to turn out great, smiled to me and my husband. that touched me deeply and made me feel cared for and important. I am currently 2 months post-op and soon will have another follow-up visit with him. he is an excellent doctor and person.

Patient 15

I had a very informative consultation. dr. k (Dr. kalantarian) is very knowledgeable and TAKES his time to explain the problem and the solution for the problem. I would send all my family members to dr. k for plastic surgery work. I recommend him without any reservation.

Patient 16

Dr. Behrooz B Kalantarian, MD is a Certified Diplomat by American Board of Plastic Surgery and a Member of American Society of Plastic Surgeons. He is an acclaimed plastic surgeon serving Southern California. ,David All of your help, care, and concern is greatly appreciated by me. Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart.

Patient 17

Thank you for all of your help! I appreaciate all of your hard work!

Patient 18

Thank you very much for your excellent care! Wishing you the best holiday ever and more prosperous in year ahead.

Patient 19

Thank you Dr. Kalantarian for giving me back my youth and self-esteem. I’m so happy with my results. I will forever be grateful. You are an amazing surgeon.

Patient 20

Thank you for the wonderful and caring service that you and your staff provided. I hope you, your staff members, and family have a Happy Holidays and a Wonderful New Years.

Patient(C.A.)

My whole experience with Dr. Kalantarian was really good! Ashley really stays ontop of things and keeps you updated and they make you feel very comfortable. 4 months after my breast Aug i really like the results! I’ve referred a couple of friends to them and I’ll keep doing so ??

Patient(S.M.)

Dr. Kalantarian was great he took his time with me and my question about the surgery. Staff was very nice Jazmin the office manager is very helpful and sweet. Liposuction and tummy tuck. The scar was light cant even see it. Great job.

Patient(E.P.)

After ten years of thinking about a breast augmentation, I was recommended to Dr. Kalantarian. After just the initial consultation, I absolutely knew that I would most likely and finally set a surgery date with him. Dr. Kalantarian is very knowledgeable, super patient, nice and humble. His staff is very professional, very nice and work with a steady sense of urgency. I went in to see Dr. Kalantarian five different times with questions during the time I was deciding on a size. Every time I went in, I took about an hour of his time. Every meeting Dr. Kalantarian was super patient and caring. On my surgery date, I was very nervous and almost backed out. Dr. Kalantarian came in to my pre-op room and talked me through everything that was about to happen again and reassured me that it would be easy and I would be okay. I decided to go for it and I absolutely LOVE my results. It’s one of the best decisions I have made in my entire life. I loved my body before, but this enhancement is totally worth it for many reasons. My recovery time was pretty easy and even during this time Dr. Kalantarian was so open and available to answer every question I had before and after my surgery. My surgery date was the day was on 2/13/14. I had Natrelle 450 cc saline implants inserted via areola incision. My results are impeccable and I can barely see a scar. My surgery was reasonably priced (and includes post-op appointments) and Dr. K alantarian periodically offers great discounts. Overall, I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Kalantarian as a Plastic Surgeon.

Patient(M.M.)

Dr. Kalantarian & his staff are wonderful! They are very professional and made me very comfortable. I am very satisfied with my results! I highly recommend him. Again-excellent experience! !

Patient(S.D.)

Dr. Kalantarian and his staff were very professional! I chose him a my PS because I had a couple referrals from Co workers who were pleased with his work. I an only 2 weeks post OP, but so far I am happy with my results! I would highly recommend him to my friends and family!

Patient(J.R.)

I just got my breasts done a month ago by Dr. Kalantarian and I am amazed and in love with the results. First of all him and his staff are so welcoming. It was so easy to get a consultation and his assistants are so friendly and helpful. Dr. Kalantarian explained the procedure so well to me and helped me understand exactly what he was going to do and why. And then his assistants went over financial matters and prep for surgery and everything else. You get all the information the first day you go. I was very happy about the care credit card that they offered which helped to pay for my surgery. The day of surgery I was in the great care. The nurses were helpful and kind and helped me to remain calm. The first time I seen my breasts after the surgery I was amazed by how natural they looked and how beautiful they were. dr. Kalantarian does beautiful work. I have met with him again and he informs me of how to massage my breasts and how to recover. Dr. Kalantarian and his assistants make me feel like they care. Amazing doctor!

Patient(V.S.)

Dr. Kalatarian is great, he takes the time to answet all of your questions. He doesn’t rush through the consultation and makes you feel at ease. I would recommend Dr. K to everyone

Patient(J.M.)

I will defenetely be going back soon! Dr. K and his staff are great! Very professional and detailed. I had my breast augmentation done in May, very pleased with my results. I still have questions til this day, so when the office is not available I call Dr.K to his cell & he always answers my questions. Thank you so much I couldn’t be any happier!!

Patient(M.W.)

I saw Dr. K is November 2013, for my first consultation for a breast augmentation with a crescent lift (I went to a total of 4 consultations) the front desk receptionist was very kind and immediately started me on my paperwork then handed me an iPad to see Dr. K’s work, and to also watch a video about what type of complications can happen. Dr. K personally did my consultation without any assistance from a nurse, whack I loved, it made me feel more comfortable knowing HE wrote all my measurements and notes regarding my breasts. He explained to me what size would work for my body to avoid “uniboob” I new immediately I wanted him to perform my surgery! I’m currently 6 weeks post op and couldn’t be happier with my new breasts and scars, which you almost can’t see!!! I have never had any issues contacting during business hours, and he gave me his cell number to contact him after business hours. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. K to my friends and family!!! Can’t wait to see how great my breasts will look fully healed!!!

Patient(S.H.)

I had a “Mommy Makeover” (tummy tuck, breast augmentation, and lipo) just over 7 weeks ago with Dr. Kalantarian. I am already SO happy with the results, and it’s only going to get better! I had 4 consultations before chosing Dr. K. His prices were the best (which actually scared me at first, I wondered why he was so affordable), but eventually I could not come up with a reason to NOT use him. I made the right decision! Dr. K is very kind, knowledgeable, and great about responding quickly to any questions you might have. He did great work with all my proceedures. The incision on my tummy is straight, the incisions under my breasts are VERY well hidden, I love how sculpted my flanks (sides of tummy) and legs are! I’m happy with the size of my implants, and they actually look pretty natural. Dr. K will give you his cell # so you can reach him at any time, this has come in handy quite a few times! I have no complaints about Dr. K. I’m very glad that I chose him and I am happy to recommend him!

Patient(C.H.)

Dr. K performed an extended TT on me Aug 2012. I cannot tell you the affect this procedure has had on my life. He was so professional and his work AMAZING!!! He gave my husband and I his personal cell number and was very helpful through the recovery. He answered our calls during the evening and on weekends until we felt as ease…. We were treated as family!!!! It was a huge step to take and my husband I are so grateful Dr. K was the doctor we chose… He literally should be named Tummy Tuck King!! I am so happy with the results and my new love for my body!!! Thank you Dr. K for giving me a second chance at wearing a bathing suit!:) I am looking forward to having breast augmentation with you!!!

Patient(C.M.)

Dr. Kalantrian is the only surgeon I have found that really knows how BRAZILIAN BUTTshape looks like. I had my first surgery 18 months ago with a surgeon who claims to specialize in Brazilian Butt (Lift fat transfer) and I ended up with a horrible results & severe infection & time & moneny down the drain. She told me that she couldn’t tell how the butt will look like after the surgery. I did a lot of research to find the right surgeon to correct my first surgery, I finally found Dr. “K”. I went for my consultation & I start havining a good feeling about his skills & experince he got to offer, Dr. K took the time to explain to me how he will create the Brazilian Butt shape and correct the bad surgery I had. I couldn’t believe my eyes when I looked at all the pictures of his patients having such a perfect consistent Brazilian Butt shape. I am very pleased and happy with the results of my surgery. Dr. K. takes great pride of his work to get the best desirable results. Thank You Dr. K. for your honesty, integrity, and talent, you gave me the result I was looking for the first time. I only wish I could have found Dr. K sooner so I could avoided the first bad surgery I highly recommend Dr. K to anyone who wants to have great result in the first time & do not have to go through the pain & expense twice.

Patient(A.V.)

Excellent doctor I got my breast implants done by dr.k he did a perfect job perfect size no gap at a great price best price around with quality work I will definitely highly recommend any of my family members or friends you will he satisfied ??

Patient(M.H.)

Dr.K and the girls are amazing. I got my breast Argumentation on a Friday and was back to work on Monday. I knew two other girls that had gone to Dr.K so there was no question where I was going. Everything went so smoothly and I couldn’t be happier with the results.

Patient(A.T.)

I love Dr K! I love what he has done for me. I am very happy with the entire process and end result. The receptionists Chelsea and Jazmine are wonderful each time they make you feel so welcome, like you are family. I consider them to be friends of mine they make the whole experience much more comfortable. And one of the best things that are so important is Dr K is amazing at getting back to you and always being there if you have any questions or concerns. Even if he doesn’t answer or is busy he will call you back same day no more that a couple hours later. He does amazing work he really listens to your needs and your wants. I constantly refer people to him. Thank you Dr K!

Patient(S.S.)

A friend told me about Dr. Kalantarian and how pleased she was with her liposuction procedure so I scheduled a appointment for myself . My consul was July 29th 2015 . First off , I was greeted by 2 wonderful women who work in the front office . They were very friendly and attentive , answered all my questions . Then I met Dr Kalantarian , he came into the room , as he was shaking my hand , he introduced himself . Right away I liked his professional manners ! I explained what I was interested in doing and he was patient in answering all my questions . I was so comfortable with him , I decided to schedule my surgery the following week . I had my surgery which included liposuction of my stomach , back , and thighs . I also had the Brazilian butt lift . I was very impressed with the surgical team who assisted . Dr K came in to discuss everything he would be doing . The recuperation period was tough for the first 7 days but I followed the instructions that were given and the days got better . I am now 2 months out and I can’t express enough how VERY pleased I am with my results !!!!!!!! Thank you Dr K and a big thank you to my new look !!!! I highly recommend Dr K to have your procedures done with him and his awesome staff

Patient(L.A.)

I had breast augmentation 5 years and I haven’t had any problems. A friend recommended him to me. She had her breast done by him and that is what finally made me decide go get them done. I definitely recommend him.

Patient(M.A.)

Dr kalantarian is an amazing plastic surgeon. I went in for a Brazilian butt lift kind of blind sided because I had never gotten plastic surgery before and he gave me the exact body I was meant to have and also for a great price! Him and his whole team made me feel so comfortable and I’m so happy with my results.

Patient(K.W.)

I had been to multiple doctors’ office before I had my consultation at Dr. Kalantarian’s office. The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. Dr. K was very professional and thorough. He took his time during the consultation unlike the other doctors I had seen prior. What sold me the most about him was his attention to details. After the procedure Dr. K and his staff personally called me daily to make sure I was doing okay and taking my medications on time. They were always accessible when I had any questions or concerns pre and post operation. Surgery is serious and can be very scary, but thanks to Dr. K and his staff, I had a wonderful experience with wonderful results. I definitely recommend Dr. Kalantarian to anyone looking to get plastic surgery!

Patient(D.L.)

I can go on and on about how happy I am with my results from Dr K. I am three months post-op. I had a breast augmentation in April . From start to finish. Dr Kalantarian and his wonderful staff made sure I was priority. They answered all questions and made me feel comfortable. He already came highly recommended when I contacted him, now it’s my turn to do the same. If you’re looking for amazing results and an overachieving staff to make the process an amazing one. You have found the perfect place!

Patient(J.P.)

My experience here was nothing but Great from the time I called to schedule my app for my consult to actually going to my consult and a week later having my procedure done. The girls Chelsea and jazmin couldn’t be sweater I love them to death!! They make you feel so comfortable and the doc is pretty awesome himself very attentive explains everything clearly to you. It’s been a month since my procedure everything is healing wonderfully and I am more then happy with the results.

Patient(N.T.)

Love my results! such an amazing doctor and staff, I had breast Augmentation with silicone & I LOVE my results!! Dr Kalatarian takes Good care of his patients and he makes sure your happy with your results. I’ll be back for a tummy tuck.

Patient(L.M.)

I had such a great experience with Dr. Kalantarian, and his staff is awsome as well very nice and attentive they genuinely look excited and happy for you. They make me feel really comfortable and always answered any questions I had. I had a tummy tuck and a Brazilian Butt lift and my expectations of recovery and pain weren’t good, oviously it’s going to hurt when you get anything done to your body but it was way better then I expected, for me at least. After my procedure Dr. Kalantarian personally called my caretaker to check up on me my cousin was in Aww because he got her breath done with another surgeon and she said that he never call to check up on her after her procedure and she really like that and so did I. I would definitely recommend him to any of my friends and family and am definitely going back to him for any other procedures… I haven’t taken any pictures of myself in my new body but when I do, I upload some to my post.

Patient(C.B.)

Dr K was awesome!! I had tiny itty bitty boobs, and they were entirely different sizes from one another–one was an a and the other was a b. So, Dr K and I decided on a 400 and a 425 cc implant. After my surgery on December 4th 2014, I noticed that my left breast was considerably more swollen than my right breast and hurt a lot more. Dr K immediately made me an appointment with an ultrasound tech and got me a blood test. The ultrasound came back clear–but the next day he got the results of the blood test and it turned out I had a hematoma. He called me at 630am on Saturday to tell me, and several hours later I was on the operating table. He didn’t charge me any fees for operating, only for the implant he had to replace the old one with. Now my breasts are wonderful !!!! I love them!!! Thank you Dr K!!!

Patient(K.B.)

I schedule the consultation with Dr. Kalantarian for a breast augmentation and knew immediately I would arrange the surgery. He is very kind, gentle, honest and trustworthy. He is extremely professional and very patient. I think I asked him about a million questions before the end of our consultation and he was very receptive, patiently listening and honestly answering each one. Every person I met from his staff was amazing! They are extremely helpful and kind, exactly what you would hope for going into a surgery. I was nervous and everyone treated me with excellent care, resulting in a quick and easy process for me. I really appreciate the extent of care they all took, it made me feel relaxed. I had surgery on 9/27/14 and my recovery has been going very well. Dr. Kalantarian and his assistant have been wonderful, answering all question with urgency and care. My incisions are in my breast fold and they look great! I’m extremely happy with my results and the whole process.

Patient(A.H.)

WHERE DO I BEGIN?! I have so much good to say about this office from the comfortable/safe environment to the staff that really bring life and laughs to the office! Dr.K does an amazing job and doesn’t make you feel uncomfortable !(I was very skeptical about getting naked In front of a stranger) By the way this was my first EVER surgery ! But Jazmine and Chelsea were so supportive and even excited for me!(the friendly girls who greet you when you walk in) Jazmine helped me with explaining the procedure and made me an estimate for what I wanted and never seemed too pushy! I ended up going for it then and there. when I had a question or even began to freak out and needed someone to help me ease down Chelsea never hesitated to answer the phone, text me back or crack some jokes,she is the best ! I don’t regret it one bit and I wouldn’t have gone any where else! I’m so happy with the choice I made my breast augmentation has made me feel so much more confident and they’re not even fully a week healed! They’re not too fake looking but they still seem a perfect amount of perky! There is literally not ONE thing I could complain about I was treated with so much kindness and respect in this office I highly recommend you to come here if your looking for a place to really take care of you and match your expectations

Patient(J.G.)

I recently got a breast augmentation and I can not tell you how happy I’ve been. Dr. K did an amazing job recovery process has been going well and any questions or concerns you have for Dr.k he will give you honest answers and quick responses . I would definitely recommend Dr.k to anyone

Patient(S.B.)

Dr k is an amazing surgeon My husband and I have had an excellent experience from consultation to overall surgery result. The customer service is top notch. Not only do the front girls respond quickly to calls emails and text they gueinely care about you as a patient and make the entire experience smooth and painless. My husbands result is already looking so good. I would definently recommend Dr k and will be back for any future procedures

Patient(J.C.)

I was referred to Dr K. by a friend and I am completely in love with the results. He’s the expert so listen to his recommendations. When he told me he recommended 500 CCs I was scared about them looking too big but he said that it would be a perfect size for me. I’m 5’4 with wider hips, 130 pounds. The size is perfect, they don’t look too big at all. I can’t wait to wear a bikini and start showing them off!

Patient(P.G.)

Dr. Kalantarian was the first doctor that I had consultation with and then I went to compare with different surgeons, after my second consultation with a different surgeon I knew I wanted to get my procedure done with Dr. K. The girls working there are the sweetest and Dr. K is a very warming person that makes you feel like you are in good hands. My procedure was on 12/22/15 at the South coast Specialty Center and the staff there was amazing as well, they made me feel welcomed and secure. I was a bit nervous for my procedure and all I remember is seeing Dr. K that day as he did his final markings on my body and then I just remember waking up and my procedure was done. My first week of recovery wasn’t all that great since I heal slow but other then that I HIGHLY recommend Dr. K for implants. I am beyond excited and I LOVE MY RESULTS!

Patient(H.V.)

Amazing doctor and staff. will be back for all future procedures! They were with me Every step of the way to make sure I was as comfortable as possible. My recovery time was amazing I could have went to work the next day I problem. Amazing and very professional I was recommended and I will defiantly recommend my self

Patient(C.M.)

I had a tummy tuck almost a month ago with Dr. Kalantarian. Before choosing him, I consulted with multiple Plastic surgeons. I chose him because I liked his demeanor and how thorough he was on explaining the procedure. He was realistic with what my expectations should be and I appreciated that. I am beyond happy with the results. Anytime I have had a question, he has been available to speak with me directly. His staff is very friendly and is happy to give suggestions and get questions answered if you need anything. I will be recommending Dr. K to anyone looking for elective surgery!

Patient(F.G.)

I researched a plastic surgeon doctor for over a year and before I found Dr.Kalatarian I was going to go with a doctor close to home. Until I saw he had the worst reviews on Yelp. I did my research and came across Dr.Kalatarian, read over 20 reviews and called immediately spoke to Jasmine who was friendly from the get go and listened to all my concerns and questions prior to scheduling my first consultation. First day of meeting with him I felt comfortable and loved his honesty and what he thought would look great on my body. I wanted big and we went as big as we can go for this being my first time having breast implants. Most places want you to put a down payment which is ridiculous in order for you to have sizing done. I’m 2 weeks post-op and my breast are looking fabulous in every way possible. I rather drive an hour away any time then drive five min away and not be happy. Michelle has being super friendly and helpful as well!! They will all be seeing me again for more In the future! Can’t wait for the final results!! very happy to have chosen Dr.Kalatarian, he will remain my plastic surgeon for any other needs!

Patient(C.D.)

Wow where do I start. I had a mommy make over two months ago with Dr K, which included a extended tummy tuck, anchor lift and high profile implants. It’s been a long journey and I cannot say enough good about Dr K. He is extremely supportive and kind. I’m am very busy but he makes my appointments work. His prices are the best and his work is great. I’m am so happy with my results. My waist looks great. Thank you Dr K.

Patient(A.W.)

I would like to thank the board of surgeons once again for the surgery you’ve performed. I just recently went on a Disney Cruise with my daughter and I received so many compliments on the outcome of my surgery. I passed along the successful information, the awesome treatment I received as well… I just wanted to share a few pictures that my daughter and I took n the Caribbean’s and the wonderful transformation that I can now flaunt with out any hesitation. I’ve never been comfortable wearing a bathing suit or clothing that I didn’t feel comfortable wearing until I came across Dr. K. So once against thank you all!!!

Patient(J.R.)

I give Dr K five stars omg I’m very happy with my breast augmentation it came out better then I expected I had a couple of friends who got their breast done by doctor K and they looked so natural and that’s the look that I wanted he’s very sweet and upfront and honest he’s not an money hungry doctor I came in for an consultation in November of last year and finally decided to get them done on April 18th I’m a little over two weeks post op and they look so nice already can’t wait to see what they look like in a couple months thank you doctor K and staff

Patient(J.R.)

Dr K is amazing! He did a great job on my procedure. It’s been 6 months and he’s still answering my questions and concerns. I don’t know how other surgeons follow through during post op recovery but Dr K responded quick to my concerns (through text or call back) which is what I needed. Overall. Great surgeon.